Russian (CIS) English (United Kingdom)
Facebook Google_plus Vkontakte Instagram

apartments / hotel-boutique / lounge terrace

+38 048 707 18 08 | +38 048 707 18 80 | +38 096 840 67 37 | +38 094 998 29 09

Позвонить

Rooms



6 comfortable rooms, which has an area of 25 square meters, double fracture bed of premium class, plasma panel, air-conditioner, space TV, WI-FI, telephone, minibar, safe, hairdryer, complete set of one-time cosmetics, daily change of towels, change of linen- one time in 3 days, daily cleaning in a room.For customer convenience, it is possible to merge the two rooms into one-bedroom apartment.
More...


2 comfortable rooms, which has an area of 25 square meters. The window looks on the terrace, which has an area of 250 meters, double fracture bed of premium class, plasma panel, air-conditioner, space TV, WI-FI, telephone, minibar, safe, hairdryer, complete set of one-time cosmetics, daily change of towels, change of linen- one time in 3 days, daily cleaning in a room.
More...

VIP



1 suite, which has an area of 54 square meters. The window looks on the terrace, which has an area of 250 meters, double fracture bed of premium class, plasma panel, air-conditioner, space TV, Wi-Fi, telephone, minibar, safe, hairdryer, complete set of one-time cosmetics, daily change of towels, change of linen- one time in 3 days, daily cleaning in a room. 1 suite, which has an area of 30 square meters with Jacuzzi. The window looks on the terrace, which has an area of 500 meters, double fracture bed of premium class, plasma panel, air-conditioner, space TV, Wi-Fi, telephone, minibar, safe, hairdryer, complete set, of one-time cosmetics, daily change of towels, change of linen- one time in 3 days, daily cleaning in a room.
More...

Main menu

Russian (CIS) English (United Kingdom)
Facebook Google_plus Vkontakte Instagram

apartments / hotel-boutique / lounge terrace

+38 048 707 18 08 | +38 048 707 18 80 | +38 096 840 67 37 | +38 094 998 29 09

Позвонить

Номерной фонд



6 уютных номеров площадью 25 кв.м., двуспальная кровать - отельная ортопедическая система премиум-класса, плазменная панель, кондиционер, спутниковое ТВ, WI-FI, телефон, минибар, сейф, фен, комплект одноразовой косметики, смена полотенец - ежедневно, смена постельного белья - один раз в 3 дня, ежедневная уборка номера. Для удобства клиентов есть возможность объеденить два номера в один двухкомнатный.

 

Стоимость номера: 1200 грн

Подробнее...


2 уютных номеров площадью 25 кв.м. с выходом на террасу 250м, двуспальная кровать - отельная ортопедическая система премиум-класса, плазменная панель, кондиционер, спутниковое ТВ, WI-FI, телефон, минибар, сейф, фен, комплект одноразовой косметики, смена полотенец - ежедневно, смена постельного белья - один раз в 3 дня, ежедневная уборка номера.

 

Стоимость номера: 1600 грн

Подробнее...


1 номер люкс площадью 54 кв.м. с выходом на террасу площадью 250м, двуспальная кровать - отельная ортопедическая система премиум-класса, плазменная панель, кондиционер, спутниковое ТВ, WI-FI, телефон, минибар, сейф, фен, комплект одноразовой косметики, смена полотенец - ежедневно, смена постельного белья - один раз в 3 дня, ежедневная уборка номера. 1 номер люкс площадью 30м с джакузи и выходом на террасу 500м, двуспальная кровать - отельная ортопедическая система премиум-класса, плазменная панель, кондиционер, спутниковое ТВ, WI-FI, телефон, минибар, сейф, фен, комплект одноразовой косметики, смена полотенец - ежедневно, смена постельного белья - один раз в 3 дня, ежедневная уборка номера.

 

Стоимость номера: 2800 грн

Подробнее...